Data deletion
Open the Security section in the private dashboard. You may disconnect an individual Gmail account or permanently delete all data associated with your account.
Complete deletion removes encrypted Google tokens, indexed Gmail metadata, saved document passwords, uploaded source files and extracted portfolio records. It does not delete any email or file from Google.
You may also independently review or revoke Google access from your Google Account security settings.